b9fadc9c31 · Update repository clone URL in README · Updated 2025-09-22 15:40:01 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?