263f4eb926 · Merge pull request #100 from marcinmajsc/pl-localizable · Updated 2026-07-12 18:02:36 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?