1dc8e3d18b · fix(portfolio): mark Allstarr as open source · Updated 2026-05-24 23:37:32 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?